latest news

04.12.2017

Check out our Facebook page at Cursillo of the Monterey Diocese

additional links

Contact Info

Cursillos in Christianity
Diocese of Monterey
P.O. Box 7314
Spreckels, California 93962
Fax: (866)405-8534
www.MontereyCursillo.org
Email: Cursillo.Monterey@gmail.com

Secretariat Members

Position Name E-mail
Spiritual Advisors Fr. Michael Volk  
Lay Director Anthony R Cordova laydirector@montereycursillo.org
Chair of the School Juan Baltierra chairoftheschool@montereycursillo.org
Treasurer Norma Aguilar treasurer@montereycursillo.org
Secretary Dawn Scavo secretary@montereycursillo.org
Precursillo Chairperson Arcelia Coronel precursillo@montereycursillo.org
Cursillo Weekend Chairperson Vacant weekend@montereycursillo.org
Postcursillo Chairperson Julia Mena postcursillo@montereycursillo.org

Secretariat-related Documents

NOTE:  The documents below require Adobe Acrobat Reader (free software)
Monterey Diocese Cursillo Secretariat Bylaws
Monterey Diocese Cursillo Movement Apostolic Plan